Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Ademino & Associates.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Ademino & Associates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

David Ademino

Consultant
dademino@ademino.com
920-734-3110

Dave Anderson

Marketing Representative
danderson@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1139

Randy Baetke

Marketing Representative
rbaetke@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1117

Kendall Camnitz

Marketing (Middleton Office)
kcamnitz@ademino.com
608-836-1580

Lisa De Valk

Personal Lines Manager
ldevalk@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1121

Pamela Deanovich

Commercial Lines Placer
pdeanovich@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1143

Melanie Dumke

Personal Lines CSR
mdumke@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1141

Judy Dvorak

Receptionist
jdvorak@ademino.com
920-734-3110

Deb Elrick

Commercial Lines Manager
delrick@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1137

Bailee Fritz

Intern

Ray Gobin

Marketing Representative
rgobin@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1148

Brandon Heise

Marketing Representative
bheise@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1112

Karen Jahnke

Personal Lines CSR
kjahnke@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1150

Jeff Kasperek

President/Owner
jkasperek@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1118

Kody Knaus

Agent & Personal Lines CSR
kknaus@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1123

Melissa Knight

Commercial Lines CSR
mknight@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1140

Marge Kress

Commerical Lines CSR
mkress@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1120

Darci Leicht

Commercial Lines CSR
dleicht@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1122

Maiya Nate

Intern

Jyl Randerson

Marketing Representative
jranderson@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1124

Jean Shreve

Receptionist

Heather Tautges

Personal Lines CSR
htautges@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1111

Team-Teofilo-Michele

Michele Teofilo

Marketing Representative
mteofilo@ademino.com
414-676-3100

Amanda Thiel

Accounting Clerk
athiel@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1119

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Ademino & Associates is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.