Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Ademino & Associates.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Ademino & Associates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Laura Abendschein

Laura Abendschein

Personal Lines CSR

labendschein@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1150

David Ademino

David Ademino

Consultant

dademino@ademino.com
920-734-3110

Dave Anderson

Dave Anderson

Marketing Representative

danderson@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1139

Randy Baetke

Randy Baetke

Marketing Representative

rbaetke@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1117

Kendall Camnitz

Kendall Camnitz

Marketing (Middleton Office)

kcamnitz@ademino.com
608-836-1580

Lisa De Valk

Lisa De Valk

Personal Lines Manager

ldevalk@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1121

Pamela Deanovich

Pamela Deanovich

Commercial Lines Placer

pdeanovich@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1143

Melanie Dumke

Melanie Dumke

Personal Lines CSR

mdumke@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1141

Deb Elrick

Deb Elrick

Commercial Lines Manager

delrick@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1137

Ray Gobin

Ray Gobin

Marketing Representative

rgobin@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1136

Brandon Heise

Brandon Heise

Marketing Representative

bheise@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1112

Jeff Kasperek

Jeff Kasperek

President/Owner

jkasperek@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1118

Melissa Knight

Melissa Knight

Commercial Lines CSR

mknight@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1140

Marge Kress

Marge Kress

Commerical Lines CSR

mkress@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1120

Darci Leicht

Darci Leicht

Commercial Lines CSR

dleicht@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1122

Maiya  Nate

Maiya Nate

Intern
Jyl Randerson

Jyl Randerson

Marketing Representative

jranderson@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1124

Mitch Ryan

Mitch Ryan

Marketing Representative

mryan@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1135

Jean Shreve

Jean Shreve

Receptionist

jshreve@ademino.com
920-734-3110

Heather Tautges

Heather Tautges

Personal Lines CSR

htautges@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1111

Michele Teofilo

Michele Teofilo

Marketing Representative

mteofilo@ademino.com
414-676-3100

Amanda Thiel

Amanda Thiel

Accounting Clerk

athiel@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1119

Ross VanHandel

Ross VanHandel

Marketing Representative

rvanhandel@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1123

Crystal West

Crystal West

Commercial Lines CSR

cwest@ademino.com
920-734-3110 Ext: 1142

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Ademino & Associates is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.